Appendix 1 - Health North Belfast (HNB) Task Group Members

Richard O'Rawe - Ashton Chairperson (Facilitator)

Irene Sherry - Ashton Head of Victims and Mental Health Services (Lead Executive)

- 1. Jo Murphy Lighthouse Manager
- 2. Siobhan O'Neill Professor of Mental Health Sciences, School of Psychology Ulster University
- 3. Seamus McAleavey Chief Executive, NICVA
- 4. Marie Heaney, Director of Adult Social and Primary Care, BHSCT
- 5. Bryan Nelson Co Director Public Health BHSCT
- 6. Joan Devlin Chief Executive Belfast Healthy Cities
- 7. Nigel Grimshaw BCC Director of City and Neighbourhood Services
- 8. Grainia Long Commissioner for Resilience BCC
- 9. Margaret Bateson CEO Victims and Survivors Service (VSS)
- 10. Brendan Bonner Public Health Agency (PHA) Head of Health and Social Wellbeing Improvement
- 11. Paul Roberts Chief Executive, Ashton
- 12. Gerard Collins Department of Health (DoH) Health Improvement Policy Branch
- 13. Marc Bailie DoH Family and Children's Policy Directorate
- 14. Iain Deboys Commissioning Lead, Health and Social Care Board (HSCB)
- 15. Mary McKee Strategic Adviser Social Regeneration, SIB
- 16. Mark Tully Professor of Public Health UU
- 17. Carál Ni Chulín North Belfast Sinn Féin MLA
- 18. Paula Bradley North Belfast DUP MLA
- 19. Nichola Mallon North Belfast SDLP MLA
- 20. Gerry Kelly North Belfast Sinn Féin MLA
- 21. William Humphrey North Belfast DUP MLA
- 22. John Roberts PSNI
- 23. Dr Dermot Maguire Integrated Care Partnership Lead, North Belfast
- 24. Brian Grzymek Deputy Director of Criminal Justice Policy and Legislation Division, Department of Justice
- 25. Robin Hawe Head of Belfast Place Shaping Unit, NIHE
- 26. Geoff Beattie Head of the Belfast area Office, Department's Community Engagement Division, DfC
- 27. Alison Chambers, Director of Promoting Collaboration, Tackling Disadvantage Directorate, Department of Education